dismiss Jabbithole has been updated for WildStar Reloaded. Weekly updates shall resume as usual. Thanks for the patience!
Get the client ‹‹ Jabbithole needs you!
Name Description Source
Icon pets icon rowsdowercalf.36 Rowsdower Icon pets icon rowsdowercalf.36 Rowsdower
Icon pets icon spottedbluejabbit.36 Spotted Blue Jabbit Icon pets icon spottedbluejabbit.36 Spotted Blue Jabbit
Icon pets icon straincorruptedjabbit.36 Strain-Corrupted Jabbit Icon pets icon straincorruptedjabbit.36 Strain-Corrupted Jabbit
Icon pets icon snowypumeracub.36 Snowy Pumera Icon pets icon snowypumeracub.36 Snowy Pumera
Icon pets icon frostedpumeracub.36 Torine Pumera Pridelord Icon pets icon frostedpumeracub.36 Torine Pumera Pridelord
Icon pets icon pumerachuaaugmented.36 Chua-Enhanced Pumera Icon pets icon pumerachuaaugmented.36 Chua-Enhanced Pumera
Icon pets icon nightstalkerrazortail.36 Nightstalker Razortail Icon pets icon nightstalkerrazortail.36 Nightstalker Razortail
Icon pets icon augmentedrowsdower.36 Augmented Rowsdower Icon pets icon augmentedrowsdower.36 Augmented Rowsdower
Icon pets icon cottoncandyrowsdower.36 Cotton Candy Rowsdower Icon pets icon cottoncandyrowsdower.36 Cotton Candy Rowsdower
Icon pets icon demonicrowsdower.36 Demonic Rowsdower Icon pets icon demonicrowsdower.36 Demonic Rowsdower
Icon pets icon chompacabrapup.36 Chompacabra Icon pets icon chompacabrapup.36 Chompacabra
Icon pets icon darkspurchompacabrapup.36 Darkspur Chompacabra Icon pets icon darkspurchompacabrapup.36 Darkspur Chompacabra
Icon pets icon darkspurchompacabrapup.36 Darkspur Elite Chompacabra Icon pets icon darkspurchompacabrapup.36 Darkspur Elite Chompacabra
Icon pets icon indigospikehordespawn.36 Indigo Spikehorde Icon pets icon indigospikehordespawn.36 Indigo Spikehorde
Icon pets icon goldclaw.36 Goldclaw Icon pets icon goldclaw.36 Goldclaw
Icon pets icon pellprobebot.36 Indigo Probebot Icon pets icon pellprobebot.36 Indigo Probebot
Icon pets icon pellprobebot.36 Pell Probebot Icon pets icon pellprobebot.36 Pell Probebot
Icon pets icon goldplatedeldanprobebot.36 Gold-Plated Eldan Probe Icon pets icon goldplatedeldanprobebot.36 Gold-Plated Eldan Probe
Icon pets icon vindpup.36 Vind Icon pets icon vindpup.36 Vind
Icon pets icon fungusencrustedsnoglug.36 Fungus-Encrusted Snoglug Icon pets icon fungusencrustedsnoglug.36 Fungus-Encrusted Snoglug
Icon pets icon honeyhivebuzzbing.36 Honeyhive Buzzbing Icon pets icon honeyhivebuzzbing.36 Honeyhive Buzzbing
Icon pets icon bumblebuzz.36 Bumblebuzz Icon pets icon bumblebuzz.36 Bumblebuzz
Icon pets icon straincorruptedbuzzbing.36 Strain-Corrupted Buzzbing Icon pets icon straincorruptedbuzzbing.36 Strain-Corrupted Buzzbing
Icon pets icon vulcarrionscavenger.36 Vulcarrion Scavenger Icon pets icon vulcarrionscavenger.36 Vulcarrion Scavenger
Icon pets icon warfalkrin.36 Armored Falkrin War Vulcarrion Icon pets icon warfalkrin.36 Armored Falkrin War Vulcarrion
Icon pets icon scorchwinghatchling.36 Scorchwing's Hatchling Icon pets icon scorchwinghatchling02.36 Scorchwing's Hatchling
Icon pets icon interstellarfraz.36 Interstellar Fraz Icon pets icon interstellarfraz.36 Interstellar Fraz
Icon pets icon greatgreygribbonhatchling.36 Great Grey Gribbon Icon pets icon greatgreygribbonhatchling.36 Great Grey Gribbon
Icon pets icon rainbowgribbonhatchling.36 Rainbow Gribbon Icon pets icon rainbowgribbonhatchling.36 Rainbow Gribbon
Icon pets icon lavenderjelibolli.36 Lavender Jelibolli Icon pets icon lavenderjelibolli.36 Lavender Jelibolli
Icon pets icon metalbarb.36 Metalbarb Icon pets icon metalbarb.36 Metalbarb
Icon pets icon celerysproutling.36 Celery Sproutling Icon pets icon celerysproutling.36 Celery Sproutling
Icon pets icon radishsproutling.36 Radish Sproutling Icon pets icon radishsproutling.36 Radish Sproutling
Icon pets icon carrotsproutling.36 Carrot Sproutling Icon pets icon carrotsproutling.36 Carrot Sproutling
Icon pets icon tinybluesplorg.36 Tiny Blue Splorg Icon pets icon tinybluesplorg.36 Tiny Blue Splorg
Icon pets icon dynamo.36 Dynamo Icon pets icon dynamo.36 Dynamo
Icon pets icon pinksquirgsquishling.36 Pink Squirg Squishling Icon pets icon pinksquirgsquishling.36 Pink Squirg Squishling
Icon pets icon straincorruptedsquirgsquishling.36 Strain-Corrupted Squirg Squishling Icon pets icon straincorruptedsquirgsquishling.36 Strain-Corrupted Squirg Squishling
Icon pets icon loppmarshall.36 Lopp Deputy Icon pets icon loppmarshall.36 Lopp Deputy
Icon pets icon loppsnowpaw.36 Lopp Snowpaw Icon pets icon loppsnowpaw.36 Lopp Snowpaw
Icon pets icon partylopp.36 Party Lopp Icon pets icon partylopp.36 Party Lopp
Icon pets icon moodiewitchdoctor.36 Moodie Witch Doctor Icon pets icon moodiewitchdoctor.36 Moodie Witch Doctor
Icon pets icon moodiechieftain.36 Moodie Fighter Icon pets icon moodiechieftain.36 Moodie Fighter
Icon pets icon moodiechieftain.36 Moodie Chieftain Icon pets icon moodiechieftain.36 Moodie Chieftain
Icon pets icon skeechshaman.36 Skeech Shaman Icon pets icon skeechshaman.36 Skeech Shaman
Icon pets icon skeechbeastlord.36 Skeech Beastlord Icon pets icon skeechbeastlord.36 Skeech Beastlord
Icon pets icon augmentedskeech.36 Augmented Skeech Icon pets icon augmentedskeech.36 Augmented Skeech
Icon pets icon farkfeederhookfoot.36 Darkfeeder Hookfoot Icon pets icon farkfeederhookfoot.36 Darkfeeder Hookfoot
Icon pets icon snowcrestedrootbrute.36 Snow-Crested Rootbrute Icon pets icon snowcrestedrootbrute.36 Snow-Crested Rootbrute
Icon pets icon goldspinnerspider.36 Goldspinner Spider Icon pets icon goldspinnerspider.36 Goldspinner Spider
Icon pets icon augmentedspider.36 Augmented Spider Icon pets icon augmentedspider.36 Augmented Spider
Icon pets icon howlingmountainyeti.36 Howling Mountain Yeti Icon pets icon howlingmountainyeti.36 Howling Mountain Yeti
Icon pets icon holoparrot.36 Holoparrot Icon pets icon holoparrot.36 Holoparrot
Icon itemmisc anniversary rowsdower.36 Anniverserowsdower Icon itemmisc anniversary rowsdower.36 Anniverserowsdower
Icon pets icon eldanprobebot.36 Eldan Probe Icon pets icon eldanprobebot.36 Eldan Probe
Icon pets icon barkbiterterminite.36 Barkbiter Terminite Icon pets icon barkbiterterminite.36 Barkbiter Terminite
Icon pets icon golddawngrazer.36 Golden Dawngrazer Icon pets icon golddawngrazer.36 Golden Dawngrazer
Icon pets icon spacefaringdagun.36 Spacefaring Dagun Icon pets icon spacefaringdagun.36 Spacefaring Dagun
Icon pets icon augmentedjabbit.36 Augmented Jabbit Icon pets icon augmentedjabbit.36 Augmented Jabbit
Icon pets icon torinepumerapridelord.36 Frosted Pumera Icon pets icon frostedpumeracub.36 Frosted Pumera
Icon pets icon siennapumeraicon.36 Sienna Pumera Icon pets icon siennapumeraicon.36 Sienna Pumera
Icon pets icon snowypumeracub.36 Whitevale Pumera Icon pets icon snowypumeracub.36 Whitevale Pumera
Icon pets icon pumeracorruptedstrain.36 Strain-Corrupted Pumera Icon pets icon pumeracorruptedstrain.36 Strain-Corrupted Pumera
Icon pets icon slankrunt.36 Slank Icon pets icon slankrunt.36 Slank
Icon pets icon razortailimpaler.36 Razortail Impaler Icon pets icon razortailimpaler.36 Razortail Impaler
Icon pets icon razortailexoticorangebrown.36 Rusty Razortail Icon pets icon razortailexoticorangebrown.36 Rusty Razortail
Icon pets icon augmentedrazortail.36 Augmented Razortail Icon pets icon augmentedrazortail.36 Augmented Razortail
Icon pets icon ravenok.36 Purple Ravenok Icon pets icon ravenok.36 Purple Ravenok
Icon pets icon interstellarfrizlet.36 Interstellar Frizlet Icon pets icon interstellarfrizlet.36 Interstellar Frizlet
Icon pets icon frizletcorruptedstrain.36 Strain-Corrupted Frizlet Icon pets icon frizletcorruptedstrain.36 Strain-Corrupted Frizlet
Icon pets icon stumpy.36 Stumpy Icon pets icon stumpy.36 Stumpy
Icon pets icon stumpy.36 Fiery Stumpkin Icon pets icon stumpy.36 Fiery Stumpkin
Icon pets icon chompacabradesertbrownorange.36 Dusty Chompacabra Icon pets icon chompacabradesertbrownorange.36 Dusty Chompacabra
Icon pets icon chompacabracorruptedstrain.36 Strain-Corrupted Chompacabra Icon pets icon chompacabracorruptedstrain.36 Strain-Corrupted Chompacabra
Icon pets icon rockheadspikehorde.36 Rockhead Spikehorde Icon pets icon rockheadspikehorde.36 Rockhead Spikehorde
Icon pets icon redgarr.36 Savannah Garr Icon pets icon redgarr.36 Savannah Garr
Icon pets icon greensnoutgarr.36 Greensnout Garr Icon pets icon greensnoutgarr.36 Greensnout Garr
Icon pets icon junglesnoglug.36 Moss-Covered Snoglug Icon pets icon junglesnoglug.36 Moss-Covered Snoglug
Icon pets icon augmentedbuzzbing.36 Augmented Buzzbing Icon pets icon augmentedbuzzbing.36 Augmented Buzzbing
Icon pets icon pets icon chua augm buzzbing.36 Chua-Enhanced Buzzbing Icon pets icon pets icon chua augm buzzbing.36 Chua-Enhanced Buzzbing
Icon pets icon goldvulcarrion.36 Vulcarrion Dustkicker Icon pets icon goldvulcarrion.36 Vulcarrion Dustkicker
Icon pets icon strainfraz.36 Strain-Corrupted Fraz Icon pets icon strainfraz.36 Strain-Corrupted Fraz
Icon pets icon sandscarab.36 Sand Dune Scrab Icon pets icon sandscarab.36 Sand Dune Scrab
Icon pets icon dreggscab.36 Dreg Patrol Scrab Icon pets icon dreggscab.36 Dreg Patrol Scrab
Icon pets icon loppsnowpaw.36 Lopp Hunter Icon pets icon loppsnowpaw.36 Lopp Hunter
Icon pets icon undeadmoodie.36 Moodie Slasher Icon pets icon undeadmoodie.36 Moodie Slasher
Icon pets icon farkfeederhookfoot.36 Moonwalker Hookfoot Icon pets icon farkfeederhookfoot.36 Moonwalker Hookfoot
Icon pets icon strainspider.36 Strain-Corrupted Spider Icon pets icon strainspider.36 Strain-Corrupted Spider
Icon pets icon pets icon chua augm buzzbing.36 Chua-Enhanced Razortail Icon itemmisc generic tail 01.36 Chua-Enhanced Razortail
Icon pets icon strainravenok.36 Strain-Corrupted Ravenok Icon pets icon strainravenok.36 Strain-Corrupted Ravenok
Icon pets icon pets icon eldanprobebot corrupted.36 Corrupted Eldan Probe Icon pets icon pets icon eldanprobebot corrupted.36 Corrupted Eldan Probe
Icon pets icon pet shadeling.36 Shadeling Icon pets icon pet shadeling.36 Shadeling
Icon pets icons pet genericprobebot.36 Present Proto-Probe Icon pets icons pet genericprobebot.36 Present Proto-Probe